Kiwi.com

Write a Complaint
Complaints
18 Complaints (Over the past year)
Kiwi.com
Write a Complaint
1

My Kiwi.com Flight Tickets Missing - No Confirmation Received

Selen
April 29, 10:50 am
28

Kiwi.com Refunded Only €10

Ömer
April 24, 6:02 pm
15

Kiwi.com Provided A Limited Refund for Mistaken Cancelation

Mustafa
April 17, 2:37 am
13

Kiwi.com Booking Update Request Denied

Tuğçe
April 12, 2:16 pm
13

Kiwi KEp-6834 Laser Device Shot Count Decrease Problem

Hakan
April 09, 10:52 am
2
Kiwi KEp-6834 Laser Device Shot Count Decrease Problem

Kiwi.com Ice Maker Repair Delay Issue

Yasemin
April 04, 4:41 pm
2
Kiwi.com Ice Maker Repair Delay Issue
Kiwi.com Ice Maker Repair Delay Issue
Kiwi.com Ice Maker Repair Delay Issue
Kiwi.com Ice Maker Repair Delay Issue
+1

Kiwi.com Baggage Add-On Issue

Sanaz
April 03, 1:43 pm
30

Kiwi Baby Monitor App Charges Skyrocket

Süleymanmerve
March 26, 10:08 am
2
Kiwi Baby Monitor App Charges Skyrocket
Kiwi Baby Monitor App Charges Skyrocket

My Kiwi.com Flight Cancellation Issue - No Response

Ali
March 20, 5:36 pm
31
1

Kiwi.com Refusing Full Refund for Airline Schedule Change

Ömer
March 01, 11:58 pm
46
1

Kiwi.com Avoided My Inquiries, I Have to Dispute via Bank for a Refund

Abdul
December 11, 2023 7:14 pm
23

"Locking A Ticket" At Kiwi.com And Then Not Being Able To Pay The Rest

elnaz
October 27, 2023 7:37 pm
20

Kiwi.com Refund Removed Before Expiration

Milly
October 23, 2023 2:16 am
50
Kiwi.com Refund Removed Before Expiration
Kiwi.com Refund Removed Before Expiration

Kiwi.com Flight Booking Nightmare: Fake Ticket Issue and Urgent Resolution

Sazzad
October 06, 2023 2:22 pm
41

Dont Order There (Kiwi.com), Additional Fees

Matthieu
September 25, 2023 12:11 pm
23

Kiwi.com Coffee Machine Filters Went Kaput in Two Months

Simge
August 15, 2023 4:36 pm
760
1

Kiwi.com Only Refunded Me 10 Euros for My Cancelled Flight

Arif
August 01, 2023 1:44 pm
929
Kiwi.com Only Refunded Me 10 Euros for My Cancelled Flight

Kiwi.com Denied Refund for a Flight I Couldn't Take

Serhat
July 10, 2023 6:36 am
1,049

Flight Ticket From SAW To Egypt Rescheduling and Refund

Fatih
June 07, 2023 10:57 am
1,106

Kiwi.com Failed To Send Me An Updated E-Mail Regarding My Flight

Yağız
March 02, 2023 7:56 pm
1,068
Kiwi.com Failed To Send Me An Updated E-Mail Regarding My Flight
25 Complaints in Total

Brand Profile

Kiwi.com The brand has not created a profile so far.
Kiwi.com is not responding to complaints via Xolvie and not communicating with its customers on this platform yet, as it has not created a brand profile yet. Every company can create a brand profile on Xolvie.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Does Kiwi.com charge a fee when rescheduling flights?
First and foremost, if you need to reschedule your flight, check the ticket's terms and conditions to see if there are any fees or restrictions. Flight changes on Kiwi.com are subject to certain terms and conditions such as depending on the terms of your ticket, you may be required to pay a fee to make a change. The precise sum is flexible. Or sometimes you can change your flight time up to 48 hours before takeoff without incurring any fees yet there may be a fare difference if you change your reservation to a different date or time. A rebooking fee may be charged if you need to change your original travel plans and go somewhere else. In any case, feel free to contact Kiwi.com's customer service team for more information.
Why do airlines deny boarding with Kiwi passes?
There are instances where airlines may deny boarding when using Kiwi passes to book your flights. This is because booking through Kiwi.com introduces certain risks and complexities compared to booking directly with the airline. They operate as an intermediary between travelers and airlines, acting as a middleman in the booking process. While problems can arise even with direct bookings, the chances are generally lower compared to booking through Kiwi.com. Kiwi.com may overlook the latest changes or when there is a serious issue, they liaise with the airline on your behalf and provide you with the necessary assistance. Kiwi.com can often save you money, particularly with their Saver Tickets. However, it is crucial that everything goes smoothly for the process to work effectively.
How can I contact Kiwi.com customer service number?
  • Phone: If you are in the USA, you can reach Kiwi.com customer service at +1 (202) 844-4159. For other numbers please refer to the Kiwi.com app or the numbers given on your ticket.
  • Email: For commercial inquiries, complaints, or objections, you can contact the commercial customer service team via email at [email protected]. Don’t forget to share your booking number, full name, username, and email address.
  • Online Contact: To access Kiwi.com's contact page, visit https://www.kiwi.com/en/help/. Signing into your account will enable faster and more personalized support.

About Kiwi.com

Kiwi.com is an online travel booking platform that offers solutions for travelers worldwide. The company's global operations involve providing services to customers in various countries. They provide a diverse range of services and products to accommodate different travel requirements. The website and mobile app allow customers to book flights, hotels, rental cars, and travel packages. Kiwi.com offers ancillary services such as travel insurance, airport transfers, and visa assistance to enhance the overall travel experience as well.