PuppyPadShop Dog Pee Pads Have No Absorbency

9

I purchased two pheromone-scented dog pee pads from the PuppyPadShop website. From the very first use, I noticed that the pads had virtually no absorbency. The urine pooled on the surface and overflowed onto the surrounding area. Because my dog’s urine spread around the area, the product became completely unusable both from a hygiene standpoint and for its intended purpose.

My order number is BST1909886746. Although the pads were unusable in this condition, I tried to contact the company by phone to request a return or a solution, but I was unable to reach anyone and never received a response.

I request either a full refund for the pads I purchased or a replacement with products that work properly. I kindly ask that my complaint be reviewed under the name Özlem Yılm**.

October 24 2:40 PM (1 month after complaint)

Hello Ms. Özlem, We are sorry for the negative experience you have had. When you contacted us via live support, your request was promptly processed, your products were returned, and the full amount you paid has been refunded to you. We value our customers' satisfaction and carefully consider every feedback regarding our products. Thank you for your cooperation and feedback throughout the process. Sincerely, puppypadshop Customer Support Team

Comments

Similar Complaints

I Face Unauthorized Charges and Non-Delivery from PetFun4You Order

February 3, 2024 6:49 PM8

About a month ago, I placed an order with PetFun4You and paid ₺160 for a product. Despite the payment being processed, t...