You can change your privacy settings within Picsart to keep your profile private while still sharing your edits online:
You can make your entire profile private on Picsart so that only followers who have been given permission can see your edits and profile details. To activate this feature, just go to the app's profile settings and turn on the visibility or privacy of your account.
You can still be in charge of what you share even if you have a private profile. Just download your edited photos from Picsart to the storage on your phone. Once downloaded, you can instantly share these photos without disclosing your private Picsart profile on other social media sites or messaging apps. This lets you maintain control and privacy over your Picsart activity while sharing your edits.
Don't hold back from sharing additional details or insights in the comments or submitting your complaint.
